Contacts by School

Spring City Elementary and Spring City Middle                                              
Reba Murphy                                                                                             
murphyr@rheacounty.org
423-365-5476                                                                                              

Rhea Central Elementary
Danielle Geer
geerd@rheacounty.org
423-775-7844

Rhea County High School
Jill Davis
davisj1@rheacounty.org
423-775-7833

Graysville Elementary
Andy Harvey
harveya@rheacounty.org 
423-775-7850

Frazier Elementary
Andrew Phillips
phillipsa@rheacounty.org
423-775-7853

Rhea Middle School
Nila Scoggins
scogginsn@rheacounty.org
423-775-7833

The Rhea County School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines. If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please call 423-775-7812.